Team agroVet

Managing direction agroVet GmbH:

 

DI Hans Matzenberger
+43 (0)2262 672212
h.matzenberger@agrovet.at
Managing Director
Mag. Maria Geitzenauer
+43 (0) 664 548 36 81
m.geitzenauer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Representation of the Management
Chief of inspection & certification
Teamleader agroVet agriculture
Dr. Johanna Zollitsch-Stelzl
+43 (0)2262 672212-25
j.zollitsch@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Chief of Department of Quality Management
internal representation of the management

Employees of agroVet GmbH:

(sorted alphabetically by surname)

 

Miro Banicevic, MSc
+43 (0)2262 672213-79
m.banicevic@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager international
Eva Beyerl BSc.
+43 (0)2262 672214
e.beyerl@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Marketing and Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Alexander Buxbaum Bakk. techn.
+43 (0)2262 672213-68
a.buxbaum@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager herbal products
Ing. Monika Ebner
+43 (0)2262 672214–50
m.ebner@agrovet.at
Bad Aussee office
Administration agriculture
Doris Ekhart
+43 (0)2262 672213-49
d.ekhart@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Quality management
Monika Eipeltauer
+43 (0)2262 672212-19
m.eipeltauer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Head of Administration agriculture for Enzersfeld and Bad Aussee office
Dr. Christian Eis
+43 (0)2262 672213-24
c.eis@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Ing. Angelika Famera
+43 (0)2262 672212-28
a.famera@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Head of Marketing,
Quality management
Mag. Sandra Feiler
+43 (0)2262 672213-70
s.feiler@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Teamleader processing,
Division Quality Management processing,
Marketing processing
Veronika Freudenberger, B.A.
v.freudenberger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Marketing for organic-agriculture
DI Raphael Friedl
+43 (0)2262 672213-69
r.friedl@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing,
Quality management
DI Eva-Maria Friedrich
+43 (0)2262 672214
e.friedrich@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for AMA Gütesiegel, fish breeding
DI Matthias Fröschl
+43 (0)2262 672214
m.froeschl@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Marketing and Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Agrar Ing. Dr. Matthias Grill
+43 (0)2262 672214–52
m.grill@agrovet.at
Bad Aussee office
Head of the Bad Aussee office
Business Development Manager
leader of the project ISCC
leader of the project and auditor ISO 14001 environment management
Anton Groiß
+43 (0)2262 672212
weinbau@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator for sustainable viticultur
Dipl. Tierärztin Petra Gruber
+43 (0)664 88350809
p.gruber@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Mag. Klaus Guger
+43 (0)2262 672213-47
k.guger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager mixed products, gastronomy, cosmetics
Maria Hitz
+43 (0)2262 672214-30
m.hitz@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager administration processing
DI Bettina Holzer
+43 (0)2262 672214-73
b.holzer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager agroVet agriculture plant production
Mag. Alexandra Hozzank
+43 (0)2262 672213-75
a.hozzank@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Mag. med. vet. Lukas Karnberger
+43 (0)664 8487985
l.karnberger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Matthias Klaunzer, Bsc
+43 (0)2262 672213-44
m.klaunzer@abg.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Sebastian Kotzinger, Bsc
+43 (0)2262 672213-117
s.kotzinger@abg.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Stephanie Kutrovatz
s.kutrovatz@agrovet.at
Standort Enzersfeld
Quality management
Mag. Guido Lammer
+43 (0)2262 672214-69
g.lammer@agrovet.at
Standort Enzersfeld
Scheme Coordinator processing
DI Brigitte Lieber
+43 (0)2262 672214-31
b.lieber@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Mag. Martin Manschein
02262/672213-22
m.manschein@abg.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
DI Florian Mayer
+43 (0)2262 672213-75
f.mayer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager animal products
Matthias Matzenberger, Bsc.
+43 (0)2262 672214-81
m.matzenberger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Daniela Obermaier
+43 (0)2262 672213-20
d.obermaier@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Head of Administration processing
Mag. med. vet. Julia Oppelmayer
+43 (0) 664 884 243 31
j.oppelmayer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Dr. Johanna Ortel
+43 (0)2262 672213-37
j.ortel@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Magdalena Peterleithner, MSc
m.peterleithner@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
DI Klaus Petrakovics
+43 (0) 664 848 7988
k.petrakovics@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator AMAG.A.P., AMA seal of approval for flowers and plants
DI Herbert Pfabigan
+43 (0)2262 672213-12
h.pfabigan@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Melanie Pfeffer
+43 (0) 2262 672213-42
m.pfeffer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing
Ingrid Rappersberger, MA
+43 (0)2262 672212i.rappersberger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Quality Management agriculture
DI Catharina Reiter
+43 (0)2262 672213
c.reiter@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Daniela Scheichenberger
+43 (0)2262 672213-39
d.stoeger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing
Dr. Alexandra Schleiner
+43 (0) 664 8487991
a.schleiner@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Monika Schnupp
+43 (0)2262 672214–51
m.schnupp@agrovet.at
Bad Aussee office
Administration agriculture
Mag. Günther Schopper
+43 (0)2262 672212
weinbau@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for sustainable viticulture
Christina Siegel, MA
+43 (0)2262 672212-54
c.siegel@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
DI Roswitha Six
+43 (0)2262 672214-63
r.six@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Manager AMAG.A.P.
Florian Staudinger
+43 (0)2262 672214
f.staudinger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Division Manager agroVet agriculture animal production
Brigitte Stoiber, BSc
+43 (0)2262 672213-77
b.stoiber@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Mag. Sabine Taudes
+43 (0)2262 672213-22
s.taudes@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing
Ing. Sophie Wiesenegger
+43 (0) 664 884 243 30
s.wiesenegger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing,
Internal quality management
DI Kathrin Wollak
k.wollak@agrovet.at
Certification Officer ISCC
Annabarbara Zauner
+43 (0)2262 672213-21
a.zauner@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing

IT >>Click here<<
Ecert/Projektmanagement >>Click here<<