Team agroVet

Managing direction agroVet GmbH:

 

DI Hans Matzenberger
+43 (0)2262 672212
h.matzenberger@agrovet.at
Managing Director
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Dr. Johanna Zollitsch-Stelzl
+43 (0)2262 672212-25
j.zollitsch@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Internal representation of the management
Chief of Department of Quality Management and
Public Relations
Mag. (FH) Maria Geitzenauer
+43 (0) 664 548 36 81
m.geitzenauer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Representation of the management for inspection & certification

Employees of agroVet GmbH:

(sorted alphabetically by surname)

 

Sandra Arthaber
+43 (0)2262 672213-39
s.arthaber@abg.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing
Miro Banicevic
+43 (0)2262 672213-79
m.banicevic@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for, herbs/spices, beverages, fruits/vegetables,
Standard: ISCC, RSPO
DI Melanie Binder
+43 (0)2262 672213-80
m.binder@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for meat, feed, fish, trade
Alexander Buxbaum Bakk. techn.
+43 (0)2262 672213-68
a.buxbaum@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Deputy teamleader processing
Scheme Coordinator processing for eggs, herbs/spices, beverages, fruits/vegetables
Ing. Sandra Dunkl
+43 (0)2262 672213-54
s.dunkl@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for cereals, (processing/storage), Seed
Ing. Monika Ebner
+43 (0)2262 672214–50
m.ebner@agrovet.at
Bad Aussee office
Administration agriculture
Doris Ekhart
+43 (0)2262 672213-49
d.ekhart@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration for QM/PR
Monika Eipeltauer
+43 (0)2262 672212-19
m.eipeltauer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Head of Administration agriculture for Enzersfeld and Bad Aussee office
Dr. Christian Eis
+43 (0)2262 672213-24
c.eis@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Systemmanagement
Deputy and Scheme coordinator for RSPO
Scheme coordinator for oil, mills, herbs/spices, beverages, honey, milk, vegetables and fruits
Mag. Sandra Feiler
+43 (0)2262 672213-70
s.feiler@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Teamleader processing
Internal representation of the quality management
Veronika Freudenberger, B.A.
v.freudenberger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration for QM/PR
DI Raphael Friedl
+43 (0)2262 672213-69
r.friedl@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for herbs/spices, beverages, fruits/vegetables, eggs
DI Eva-Maria Friedrich
+43 (0)2262 672214-48
e.friedrich@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for AMA Gütesiegel, fish breeding
Agrar Ing. Dr. Matthias Grill
+43 (0)2262 672214–52
m.grill@agrovet.at
Bad Aussee office
Head of the Bad Aussee office
Business Development Manager
leader of the project ISCC
leader of the project and auditor ISO 14001 environment management
Anton Groiß
+43 (0)2262 672212-17
weinbau@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator for sustainable viticultur
Dipl. Tierärztin Petra Gruber
+43 (0)664 88350809
p.gruber@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Mag. Klaus Guger
+43 (0)2262 672213-47
k.guger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for bakery products, cosmetics, non food
Standard: RSPO, UTZ
Scheme Manager RSPO
Ing. Cornelia Halbemer
+43 (0)2262 672213-54
c.halbemer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for cereals, (processing/storage), Seed
Internal quality management
Maria Hitz
+43 (0)2262 672214-30
m.hitz@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Assistant of the teamleader departement processing
DI Bettina Holzer
+43 (0)2262 672214-73
b.holzer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for GM-Free, hay milk, TSG
Mag. Alexandra Hozzank
+43 (0)2262 672213-75
a.hozzank@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for cosmetics, non food
Matthias Klaunzer, Bsc
+43 (0)2262 672213-44
m.klaunzer@abg.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for milk, bakery products, oil, honey, beverages
Cornelia Kurz
+43 (0)2262 672212-36
c.kurz@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration agriculture
Stephanie Kutrovatz
+43 (0)2262 672213-28
s.kutrovatz@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration for QM/PR
Barbara Lehner, BSc.
+43 (0) 664 848 7994
b.lehner@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator GLOBALG.A.P./AMAG.A.P.
DI Brigitte Lieber
+43 (0)2262 672214-31
b.lieber@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for feed
Mag. Martin Manschein
02262/672213-22
m.manschein@abg.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator gastronomy, /canteen kitchen
DI Florian Mayer
+43 (0)2262 672213-75
f.mayer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for meat, feed, fish, trade
Matthias Matzenberger, Bsc.
+43 (0)2262 672214-81
m.matzenberger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Project coordinator
Dr. Gabriele Moder
+43 (0)2262 672214-35
g.moder@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Expert on GMO-Free Production
Daniela Obermaier
+43 (0)2262 672213-20
d.obermaier@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Head of Administration processing
Mag. vet.med. Julia Oppelmayer
+43 (0) 664 884 243 31
j.oppelmayer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture
Dr. Johanna Ortel
+43 (0)2262 672213-37
j.ortel@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for milk, bakery products, oil, honey, beverages
DI Klaus Petrakovics
+43 (0) 664 848 7988
k.petrakovics@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator GLOBALG.A.P./AMAG.A.P.
DI Herbert Pfabigan
+43 (0)2262 672213-12
h.pfabigan@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for feed
Melanie Pfeffer
+43 (0) 2262 672213-42
m.pfeffer@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing
DI Chiara Rafetzeder
+43 (0) 664 883 50 819
c.rafetzeder@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator for GLOBALG.A.P./AMAG.A.P.
DI Catharina Reiter
+43 (0)2262 672213
c.reiter@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for feed
Dr. Alexandra Schleiner
+43 (0) 664 8487991
a.schleiner@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for the AMA Seal of Approval Quality Assurance Program and Direct Sellers’ Seal of Approval PDO, PGI
Monika Schnupp
+43 (0)2262 672214–51
m.schnupp@agrovet.at
Bad Aussee office
Administration agriculture
Mag. Günther Schopper
+43 (0)2262 672212-15
weinbau@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for sustainable viticulture
Florian Staudinger
+43 (0)2262 672214
f.staudinger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for GM-Free
Daniela Scheichenberger
+43 (0)2262 672213-39
d.stoeger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing
Mag. Sabine Taudes
+43 (0)2262 672213-22
s.taudes@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for gastronomy/canteen kitchen, Standard V-Label, Fairtrade, Gut zu wissen
Ing. Sophie Wiesenegger
+43 (0) 664 884 243 30
s.wiesenegger@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator processing for cereals, (processing/storage), Seed
Internal quality management
Martin Wittmann, BSc
+43 (0)2262 672214-71
m.wittmann@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Scheme Coordinator agriculture for GM-Free and GLOBALG.A.P./AMAG.A.P.
DI Kathrin Wollak
k.wollak@agrovet.at
Certification Officer ISCC
Annabarbara Zauner
+43 (0)2262 672213-21
a.zauner@agrovet.at
Enzersfeld office
Administration processing