Europe Soya / Danube Soya

Europe Soya / Danube Soya

agroVet GmbH is the first inspection body contracted to carry out inspections and issue certifications according to the Danube Soya Guidelines. The “Danube Soya” label marks source-identified soya from GM-free production from countries along the Danube River. Danube Soya also makes a major contribution to protein supply in Austria.

The Europe Soya programme has been established to promote and propagate the cultivation, processing and marketing of GM-free, origin-controlled quality soya from Europe. The aim is to develop and guarantee a GM-free protein supply in and from Europe.

Due to our many years of experience, nationally and internationally, we enjoy the fullest trust not only of our customers but also of the Danube Soya Association. We see ourselves as a reliable and strong partner that is able to guarantee cost and time savings for our customers due to combined inspections.

Contact persons processors:
>>Click here for the Team of agroVet GmbH!<<

Downloads:

Links:
Website of the Danube Soya Association http://www.donausoja.org/en/home/

New Customer Checklist:
>>Click here<<

Europe Soya / Donau Soja

 Europe Soya / Donau Soja

Die agroVet GmbH ist die erste Kontrollstelle, die beauftragt wurde laut Donau Soja Richtlinien zu kontrollieren und zertifizieren. Das Label „Donau Soja“ bezieht sich auf herkunftsgesichertes und gentechnikfrei hergestelltes Soja aus den erweiterten Donauländern und trägt auch wesentlich zur österreichischen Eiweißversorgung bei.

Das „Europe Soya programme“ bezweckt den Anbau, die Verarbeitung und die Vermarktung von gentechnikfreiem und herkunftsgesichertem Qualitätssoja aus Europa zu fördern und zu propagieren. Ziel ist der Ausbau und die Gewährleistung einer europäischen, gentechnikfreien Eiweißversorgung.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im nationalen wie internationalen Bereich genießen wir vollstes Vertrauen nicht nur bei unseren Kunden, sondern auch beim Verein „Donau Soja“. Wir sehen uns als verlässlichen und starken Partner, der durch die Möglichkeit von Kombikontrollen allen unseren Kunden dadurch eine entsprechende Zeit- und Kostenersparnis garantieren kann!

Ansprechpartner Verarbeitung:
>>Hier gelangen Sie zu dem Team der agroVet GmbH!<<

Neukundeneinstieg:
>>Hier gelangen Sie zu der Checkliste Neukunden<<

Downloads:

Links:
Homepage Verein Donau Soja http://www.donausoja.org/de/home/